You are here: Home  >  About Thorite  >  Staff  >  Branch Supervisors

Branch Supervisors

Thorite - Blackburn
Branch Supervisor: Mark Haworth
Unit 1, Forrest Street, Blackburn, BB1 3BB
Tel: 01254 679922
Fax: 01254 673285
Email: blackburn@thorite.co.uk
   
Thorite - Bolton
Branch Supervisor: Jon Murray
Raikes Lane Industrial Estate, Bolton, BL3 2NH
Tel: 01204 362614
Fax: 01204 528765
Email: bolton@thorite.co.uk
     
Thorite - Bradford
Branch Supervisor: Phil Bradbury
Thorite House, Laisterdyke, Bradford, BD4 8BZ
Tel: 01274 663471
Fax: 01274 668296
Email: bradford@thorite.co.uk
     
Thorite National Distribution Centre - Bradford
NDC Manager: Peter Park
Thorite House, Laisterdyke, Bradford, BD4 8BZ
Tel: 01274 663471
Fax: 01274 668296
     

Thorite - Bristol
Branch Manager: Dave Lewis
Unit 14, The Hemingway Centre, Walker Way, Thornbury,
Bristol, BS35 3US
Tel: 0117 244 8609
Email: bristol@thorite.co.uk

     
Thorite - Doncaster
Branch Supervisor: Darren Lindsay
Whittingtons Court, Wheatley Hall Road, Doncaster, DN2 4PE
Tel: 01302 325491
Fax: 01302 341007
Email: doncaster@thorite.co.uk
     
Thorite - Huddersfield
Branch Supervisor: Vicki Ellis

6 Barge Street, Huddersfield, HD1 3LN
Tel: 01484 534245
Fax: 01484 435023
Email: huddersfield@thorite.co.uk
     
Thorite - Leeds
Branch Supervisor: Paul Walker
Unit 4, Riverside Place, Bridgewater Road, South Accommodation Road, Leeds, LS9 0RQ
Tel: 0113 200 0640
Fax: 0113 248 4855
Email: leeds@thorite.co.uk
North East - Hogg Pneumatic Solutions
Branch Supervisor: Gary Bewick
Unit 4, Saturn Court, Orion Business Park, North Shields, Tyne & Wear, NE29 7BY
Tel: 0191 258 2623
Fax: 0191 296 1445
Email: northshields@thorite.co.uk
     
Thorite - Rochdale
Branch Manager: Brian Day
Unit 11, The Landings, Oldham Road, Rochdale, OL16 5QY
Tel: 01706 860919
Fax: 01706 861731
Email: rochdale@thorite.co.uk
     
Thorite - Sheffield
Branch Supervisor: Kerrie York
5 Bamforth Street, Sheffield, S6 2HD
Tel: 0114 233 1128
Fax: 0114 233 1140
Email: sheffield@thorite.co.uk
     
West Midlands - LL Fluid Power
General Manager: Steve Lawrence
Unit 31, Enterprise Trading Estate, Pedmore Road, Brierley Hill, DY5 1TX
Tel: 01384 880850
Fax: 01384 263383
Email: brierleyhill@thorite.co.uk

 

You are here: Home  >  About Thorite  >  Staff  >  Branch Supervisors

Registered in England & Wales. Registration Number 177707