You are here: Home  >  Contact us

Contact us

There are a number of ways in which you can contact us - by phone, email or post - or simply by calling at any one of our fully stocked Sales & Service Centres, located at key points throughout the country.

Our Sales & Service Centres have local stock availability for those urgent 'need it now' situations. Our Centre staff are capable and eager to provide help, advice and support with your specific problems. In the event that they don't have the answers, then we also have a number of technical experts, see details below:

Headquarters & Registered Office

Sales & Service Centres

Thomas Wright/Thorite Group Ltd
Thorite House
Laisterdyke
Bradford
BD4 8BZ

View our other Sales & Service Centres and directions.

Useful phone numbers

Our phone lines are open Monday to Friday and from 8.00am to 6.00pm.

Accounts Enquiries

0800 158 3923 accounts@thorite.co.uk

General Enquiries

0800 034 5850 enquiries@thorite.co.uk

General Sales

0800 034 2511 sales@thorite.co.uk

Capital Sales

0800 092 1273 capital@thorite.co.uk

Export Sales

0800 195 2153 export@thorite.co.uk

Reseller  Support

0800 195 6665 resale@thorite.co.uk

Servicing & Repairs

0800 034 1041 service@thorite.co.uk

Technical Assistance

0843 309 1978 technical@thorite.co.uk

EEF - The Manufacturers' Organisation -- The Carbon Trust - Accredited Supplier -- CHAS - The Contractors Health and Safety Assessment Scheme -- BCAS - British Compressed Air Society -- SafeContractor Approved
Click here to see the track record of customer ratings and reviews for Thorite at Referenceline, where reputations count