You are here: Home  >  Contact us  >  Sales centres

Sales centres

Our Sales and Service Centres have local stock availability for those urgent 'need it now' situations - just give us a call or pop in to your nearest location.

Our Centre staff are capable and eager to provide help, advice and support with your specific problems. In the event they don't have the answers, then we also have a technical support team who will.

Thorite Blackburn

Unit 1, Forrest Street
Blackburn
BB1 3BB

Tel: 01254 679922
Fax: 01254 673285
blackburn@thorite.co.uk

Thorite Bradford

Thorite House
Laisterdyke
Bradford
BD4 8BZ

Tel: 01274 663471
Fax: 01274 668296
bradford@thorite.co.uk

Thorite Bristol

Unit 14, The Hemingway Centre
Walker Way
Thornbury
Bristol
BS35 3US

Tel: 0117 244 8609
bristol@thorite.co.uk

Thorite Huddersfield

6 Barge Street
Huddersfield
HD1 3LN

Tel: 01484 534245
Fax: 01484 435023
huddersfield@thorite.co.uk

Thorite North Shields

Unit 4, Saturn Court
Orion Business Park
North Shields
Tyne & Wear
NE29 7BY

Tel: 0191 258 2623
Fax: 0191 296 1445
northshields@thorite.co.uk

Thorite Sheffield

5 Bamforth Street
Sheffield
S6 2HD

Tel: 0114 233 1128
Fax: 0114 233 1140
sheffield@thorite.co.uk

Thorite Bolton

Raikes Lane Industrial Estate
Bolton
BL3 2NH

Tel: 01204 362614
Fax: 01204 528765
bolton@thorite.co.uk

Thorite Brierley Hill

Unit 31, Enterprise Trading Estate
Pedmore Road
Brierley Hill
DY5 1TX

Tel: 01384 880850
Fax: 01384 263383
brierleyhill@thorite.co.uk

Thorite Doncaster

Whittingtons Court
Wheatley Hall Road
Doncaster
DN2 4PE

Tel: 01302 325491
Fax: 01302 341007
doncaster@thorite.co.uk

Thorite Leeds

Unit 4, Riverside Place, Bridgewater Road
South Accommodation Road
Leeds, LS9 0RQ

Tel: 0113 200 0640
Fax: 0113 248 485
leeds@thorite.co.uk

Thorite Rochdale

Unit 11
The Landings
Oldham Road
Rochdale
OL16 5QY

Tel: 01706 860919
Fax: 01706 861731
rochdale@thorite.co.uk

EEF - The Manufacturers' Organisation -- The Carbon Trust - Accredited Supplier -- CHAS - The Contractors Health and Safety Assessment Scheme -- BCAS - British Compressed Air Society -- SafeContractor Approved
Click here to see the track record of customer ratings and reviews for Thorite at Referenceline, where reputations count